RAeS Boscombe Down Branch Committee 2019/20

Majority of the RAeS Boscombe Down Branch Committee with a QinetiQ Avro RJ70 in the background and a QinetiQ Grob G 120TP in the midground.
Left to right: James Baseley (Branch Secretary), David Berryman (RAF Air Cadets Liaison), Andrew Cooper, Geoff Clarkson (Vice Chairman), Craig Saunders (Lecture Secretary), Samantha Veck, Zaid Meherali (Dstl Liaison), Marco Dranginis (Webmaster), Adam Gedge (Treasurer), Jack Chamberlain


  1. Please confirm that the Joe Morrall lectures are on tomorrow, and where and at what time?
    Many thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.